EU Ruling - Why you need to use a UK service provider. find out
email blaster
 
Login Try FREE
why us?
software features
 
Reseller add and control client accounts quickly and easily.
Sender Profiles create multiple sending identities for different campaigns.
List ai full data cleanse and health check of your list.
List builder build custom lists on the fly, from the results of previous campaigns.
cloud based no downloads or installs. Use inside your web browser.
easy to use no technical experience required. Ease of use comes standard.
social media add your favourite social media icons. Post a copy to Facebook & Twitter.
drag & drop designer create stunning emails quickly yourself. Easy to use drag and drop email designer.
list management automatically clean your mailing list of invalid data and duplicates.
campaign tracking who opened your email? Did they visit your website? Automatic campaign tracking.
schedule sends schedule your campaign to be delivered at a time and date of your choosing.
email templates huge gallery of pro designed email templates, or create your own.
spam score see how inbox friendly your mailer is before sending.
wordpress plugin add a newsletter subscribe widget to your wordpress site.
email subscribe form easy to add/create newsletter subscribe box for any website.
uk support friendly uk office based support.
open source API use email blaster with your own apps. Easy to use API
 
video
 
tutorials
tips
 

email marketing reviews

Impartial email marketing reviews from the community. If you are an email blaster customer, we would love if you to drop us a quick review.
Email Blaster
Rated 5/5 based on 17 reviews
Post a review

review us

how did we do?
your name
email blaster username
company name
company website url
characters: 500
Post Review

thanks for your review

Thank you for taking the time to drop us a quick review.

 

Your review means a lot to us and helps us make email blaster even better for everyone. Our web team have successfully received your review, we will post it on this page shortly.

 

Please feel free to close this window.

Review for Email Marketing

a very user friendly system

Email blaster a very user friendly system, and now being able to run multiple sending profiles is very very useful. It's easy to use, flexible and creative.

 

The live help function is brilliant – being able to get an answer to a question within a two minutes and email the transcript to yourself so that you can keep the query for reference means that you build up different how-to lists and share them with colleagues.

Posted: 10/07/2015
Review for Email Marketing

five stars aren't enough!

Zippos Circus, Festival Circus and Cirque Berserk appear in theatres and parks all over the UK each year - it's like setting-up a new business every week. This means that efficient, reliable and cost-effective e-marketing is our lifeblood, and over the past four years email blaster has proved it's worth time and time again. Five stars aren't enough!

@ Zippos Circus
Posted: 10/02/2015
Review for Email Marketing

great support

We were new to email marketing and the team at Email Blaster gave us all the support and help we needed.

 

Friendly and professional, they really helped us get some great results with our email marketing

Posted: 09/10/2013
Review for Email Marketing

unparalleled customer service

We have used email blaster since 2012 and had trialled several other ESP tools prior to this. However, I can confirm that this is the by far the simplest and most effective and reliable service that we have used to date and the unparalleled customer service we receive from the EB team ensures that we will not be going anywhere else soon.

 

I would like to thank Jamie and the team for all their support over the last 3 years and for helping us to execute such an effective email strategy, that has in turn enabled our company to consistently generate new quality leads and for our company to grow.

@ F10 Group
Posted: 16/02/2015
Review for Email Marketing

I use Email blaster for my clients

I use Email blaster for my clients ...the support is good. A very prompt and efficient service and have always been very pleased with Jamie and Chris's response when using the help and support.

 

The software has improved as time has gone on.

Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

massive benefit to business

Massive benefit to business from using the Email Blaster software we had a very basic program in place beforehand...we like the professional nature and outlook of the emails and ease of use of the software.

 

I would recommend the product.We very rarely have to use the help and support for the software as it is straightforward and self explanatory.

Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

nice and simple to navigate

Nice and simple to navigate, easy to create a campaign..very simple to use...a good tool.
@ Day Webster
Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

by far the best I have ever used

By far the best email marketing software.

 

Hugely profitable for our clients.....the email builder is by far the best I have ever used compared to the competition.
@ Philp & Co
Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

reliable personable service

Leasepoint have worked with email blaster since their inception, and we find their software, service and simplicity to deal with, really refreshing. Amongst other faceless large providers, we find email blaster to offer a reliable and personable service. With the seamless service we receive, we will not be looking to go elsewhere

@ Leasepoint
Posted: 06/02/2015
Review for Email Marketing

simplicity itself

We would highly recommend email blaster, customer service is excellent, queries answered within minutes.

 

Emails are always delivered and we have noticed a marked improvement in replies to these emails and we have booked five courses this week from our email marketing.

 

Most importantly email blaster are significantly more affordable than their rivals, especially for small companies such as ourselves.

 

The system is simplicity itself, so easy to use. Well done, and we have just renewed our membership for another year. Thank you

Posted: 30/04/2014
Review for Email Marketing

can't thank you enough

I can't thank email blaster staff enough for the support you gave me when I began using email marketing.

 

I am enormously grateful for your patience and understanding as it was a steep learning curve for me. No request is ever too much trouble for you.

Posted: 21/11/2012
Review for Email Marketing

support is second to none

The email blaster support team is second to none, they were friendly, helpful and very efficient.

 

The software is very easy to use and made bulk emailing such a simple task. Highly recommended for anyone in need of a top-notch, no hassle bulk emailing service.

@ AYC Ltd
Posted: 10/05/2014
Review for Email Marketing

it is certainly a product I would recommend

It is certainly a product I would recommend for the right business .....pretty straightforward to use and I am not a techie.... for support I can always get them on the phone and they will always help me out.
@ Plan Cars
Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

email blaster system is a benefit to our Company

To build, work and navigate the Email blaster system is a benefit to our Company....it is very useable and the widget for putting on Facebook and LinkedIn is a good tool and very useful.

 

Jamie and Simon have been great and shown myself the tutorials...support is good.

@ One Education
Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

interface is user friendly

Interface is user friendly ...rapid in their response when I used the help service.
Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

we are very happy with email blaster

We are very happy with email blaster and we have used them for many, many years and probably liaise with them every week... no issues.
Posted: 26/02/2016
Review for Email Marketing

Really easy to use

We have found Email Blaster's interface really easy to use, allowing us to create good looking emails to send out to a wide array of potential clients. Uploading new lists is simple and the scheduling, delivery and analytics of the emails we send is really useful.
Posted: 03/06/2016
0845 263 7266
Unit 10A Burcote Wood Business Park, Wood Burcote, Towcester, Northants, NN12 8TA, UK. Email Blaster is a trading name of JC Peters Ltd registered in England & Wales no. 07168254